Skip to main content

Loading...

MyRecSports Registration 

Program Details
OAP Climbing Wall Belay Clinics : Loading Price...

Program Details

Want to become more independent in rock climbing? Learning to belay allows you to climb with a partner, and is a fundamental skill for all rock climbers. OAP staff will teach current best practices for belaying, and answer any and all questions about climbing in the Cary St. Gym. Date: every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday Time: 6:30pm Pre-registration is encouraged, but walk-ins are welcome!

Program Instances

Monday, January 27, 2020
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Monday, February 3, 2020
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM 4 spot(s) available

Register

Tuesday, February 4, 2020
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Wednesday, February 5, 2020
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Monday, February 10, 2020
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Tuesday, February 11, 2020
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Monday, February 17, 2020
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Tuesday, February 18, 2020
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Wednesday, February 19, 2020
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Monday, February 24, 2020
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Tuesday, February 25, 2020
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Monday, March 2, 2020
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Tuesday, March 3, 2020
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Wednesday, March 4, 2020
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Monday, March 16, 2020
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Tuesday, March 17, 2020
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Monday, March 23, 2020
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Tuesday, March 24, 2020
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM 5 spot(s) available

Register

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google + Share via Email

About Us

VCU Recreational Sports offers a diversity of programmed and informal recreational, fitness and sports activities for the VCU community.